Yelp Review

Our Corporate office is located in Barrie, ON but we provide services from Barrie north to Sudbury, west to Owen Sound, south to Niagara Falls and east to Peterborough.

Area We Cover

Shred North is your solution in Central Ontario. We are a local company providing local jobs. Let’s work together and keep our community strong.

Shred North’s paper shredding service area includes Barrie north to Sudbury, west to Owen Sound, south to Niagara Falls and east to Peterborough.

Give us a call to discuss your needs and how we might be able to help.

Regardless of your location in Central Ontario, Shred North has you covered.

Shred North Local Paper Shredding Truck


Local Business. Local Jobs. Local Rates.

Find out how easy it is to use a local paper shredding service today!

Request a Quote

24 Hour Returned Call Guarantee

Our Paper Shredding Service Areas


  • City of Barrie
  • City of Orillia
  • Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
  • Town of Collingwood
  • Town of Innisfil
  • Town of Midland
  • Town of New Tecumseth
  • Town of Penetanguishene
  • Town of Wasaga Beach
  • Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
  • Township of Clearview
  • Township of Essa
  • Township of Oro-Medonte
  • Township of Ramara
  • Township of Severn
  • Township of Springwater
  • Township of Tay
  • Township of Tiny
  • Minesing
  • Snow Valley
  • Midhurst
  • Elmvale
  • Horseshoe valley
  • Angus
  • Alliston
  • Edgar
  • Oro
  • Stroud
  • Stayner
  • Hawkestone
  • Rama
  • Brechin


  • Town of Bracebridge
  • Town of Gravenhurst
  • Town of Huntsville
  • Township of Georgian Bay
  • Township of Lake of Bays
  • Township of Muskoka Lakes
  • Gravenhurst


  • Township of Algonquin Highlands
  • Municipality of Dysart et al
  • Municipality of Highlands East (status: Twp)
  • Township of Minden Hills


  • City of Vaughan
  • Town of Aurora
  • Town of East Gwillimbury
  • Town of Georgina
  • Town of Markham
  • Town of Newmarket
  • Town of Richmond Hill
  • Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville
  • Township of King


  • Town of Ajax
  • City of Pickering
  • Town of Whitby
  • City of Oshawa
  • Town of Courtice
  • Municipality of Clarington
  • Town of Port Perry
  • Township of Scugog
  • City of Bowmanville


  • City of Owen Sound
  • Town of The Blue Mountains
  • Town of Durham
  • Town of Flesherton
  • Town of Hanover
  • Town of Meaford
  • Town of Thornbury
  • Municipality of Meaford (status: Town)
  • Township of Chatsworth
  • Township of Georgian Bluffs
  • Municipality of Grey Highlands
  • Township of Southgate
  • Municipality of West Grey


  • City of Brampton
  • City of Mississauga
  • Town of Caledon


  • Town of Mono
  • Town of Orangeville
  • Town of Shelburne
  • Township of Amaranth
  • Township of East Garafraxa
  • Township of East Luther Grand Valley
  • Township of Melancthon
  • Township of Mulmur


  • City of Peterborough (Separated)
  • Town of Lindsay
  • Township of Asphodel-Norwood
  • Township of Cavan Monaghan
  • Township of Douro-Dummer
  • Township of Galway-Cavendish-Harvey
  • Township of Havelock-Belmont-Methuen
  • Township of North Kawartha
  • Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan
  • Township of Smith-Ennismore-Lakefield

Parry Sound

  • Municipality of Callander (status: Twp)
  • Municipality of Magnetawan (status: Twp)
  • Municipality of Powassan (status: Town)
  • Municipality of Whitestone (status: Twp)
  • Town of Kearney
  • Town of Parry Sound
  • Township of Armour
  • Township of Carling
  • Township of Joly
  • Township of Machar
  • Township of McDougall
  • Township of McKellar
  • Township of McMurrich/Monteith
  • Township of Nipissing
  • Township of Perry
  • Township of Ryerson
  • Township of Seguin
  • Township of Strong
  • Township of The Archipelago
  • Village of Burk’s Falls
  • Village of South River
  • Village of Sundridge


  • Municipality of Arran Elderslie
  • Municipality of Brockton
  • Municipality of Kincardine
  • Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula
  • Municipality of South Bruce
  • Town of Kincardine
  • Town of Saugeen Shores
  • Town of Southampton
  • Town of South Bruce Peninsula
  • Town of Walkerton Peninsula
  • Township of Huron-Kinloss

Nipissing District

  • City of North Bay
  • Municipality of Temagami
  • Municipality of West Nipissing
  • Town of Mattawa
  • Township of Bonfield
  • Township of Calvin
  • Township of Chisholm
  • Municipality of East Ferris (status: Twp)
  • Township of Mattawan
  • Township of Papineau-Cameron
  • Township of South Algonquin

Request a Quote

Twitter Feed

Facebook Activity